Eskilstuna

Ring vår växel på: 016-512009 eller kontakta specifik person nedan.

Harry Lainio

Byråledare

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
harry@netoffice.nu
016-513507
070-575 77 28

Marie Lainio

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
marie@netoffice.nu
016-513506
070-603 66 06

Kristina Pettersson

 

Redovisningskonsult
Auktoriserad lönekonsult
kristina@netoffice.nu
016-513501
070-603 19 06

Frida Daun

Certifierad Redovisningsekonom
frida@netoffice.nu
016-513508
070-650 39 04

Inger Granath

Redovisningskonsult
Auktoriserad lönekonsult
inger@netoffice.nu
016-510502
070-588 56 58

Kristina Kojefors

 

Redovisningskonsult
Auktoriserad lönekonsult
kristina.k@netoffice.nu
016-513510
070-641 86 31

Yvonne Hedfors

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
yvonne@netoffice.nu
016-513505
070-603 1866

Ulrika Eklund

 

Receptionist
Redovisningsassistent

ulrika@netoffice.nu
016-513512

Kamilla Bondeson

Marie Andersson

Anna Harich

 

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
anna@netoffice.nu
016-512421
070-614 67 70

Mohamed Ahmed 

 

Redovisningskonsult
mohamed@netoffice.nu
072-058 31 93