Stockholm

Ring vår växel på: 08-6523849 eller kontakta specifik person nedan.

Mathias Malmlöf

 

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
mathias@netoffice.nu
016-513503
070-603 29 58

Sandra Nordman

Redovisningskonsult
sandra@netoffice.nu
08-12405085

Birgitta Wall

Redovisningskonsult/lönekonsult
birgitta@netoffice.nu
08-12405086

Andrea Nilsson

Redovisningskonsult/lönekonsult
andrea@netoffice.nu
08-6523847

Hanna Dahl

Redovisningskonsult
hanna@netoffice.nu
08-12405090

Johan Winge

Redovisningskonsult
johan@netoffice.nu
08-12405089

Rasmus Mellquist

Redovisningskonsult