Eskilstuna

Harry Lainio

harry1

Byråledare

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
harry@netoffice.nu
016-513507
070-575 77 28

Marie Lainio

marie

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
marie@netoffice.nu
016-513506
070-603 66 06

Kristina Pettersson

Redovisningskonsult
Auktoriserad lönekonsult
kristina@netoffice.nu
016-513501
070-603 19 06

Frida Daun

 frida

Inger Granath

inger

Redovisningskonsult
Auktoriserad lönekonsult
inger@netoffice.nu
016-510502
070-588 56 58

Mathias Malmlöf

 mathias

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
mathias@netoffice.nu
016-513503
070-603 29 58

Yvonne Hedfors

yvonne

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
yvonne@netoffice.nu
016-513505
070-603 1866

Kristina Kojefors

 kristina-k-1

Redovisningskonsult
Auktoriserad lönekonsult
kristina.k@netoffice.nu
016-513510
070-641 86 31

Kamilla Bondeson

kamilla

Ulrika Eklund

 ulrika

Receptionist
Redovisningsassistent

ulrika@netoffice.nu
016-513512

Lena Jansson

 lena

Redovisningskonsult
lena@netoffice.nu
016-512009

Kari Lainio

 kari

Marie Andersson

 marie-a-2

Malin Brege

 malin-web

Anna Harich

 anna

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
anna@netoffice.nu
016-512421
070-614 67 70

Ann Söderholm

 ann

Fanny Lundblad

fanny

Christos Kourlos

Redovisningskonsult
christos@netoffice.nu

08-124 050 91