Stockholm

Ring vår växel på: 08-6523849 eller kontakta specifik person nedan.

Harry Lainio

Byråledare

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
harry@netoffice.nu
016-513507
070-575 77 28

Iris Chang

Redovisningskonsult
iris@netoffice.nu

08-750 82 20

Hanna Dahl

Redovisningskonsult
hanna@netoffice.nu
08-12405090

Andrea Nilsson

Redovisningskonsult/lönekonsult
andrea@netoffice.nu
08-6523847

Yvonne Hedfors

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
yvonne@netoffice.nu
016-513505
070-603 1866

Rasmus Mellquist

Redovisningskonsult

Marianne Martinsen

Redovisningsassistent
marianne@netoffice.nu